Listings

131 w 33

Midtown, Manhattan, NY 10001
For Rent Available Immediately
$3,200 No Fee
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 700 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Monday, December 10 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 11 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 12 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 13 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 14 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 15 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 16 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 17 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, December 18 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, December 19 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, December 20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, December 21 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, December 22 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, December 23 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, December 24 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

NYC Work Space for Rent! - ***Commercial Rental***
Address: 33rd St (between 6&7Ave) 14th FL

Features 1) Big glasses windows 2) Hardwood floor throughout 3) Extra space for greeting clients 4) Free Month Rent 5) Elevator 6) Doorman for packages

Ideal Business 1) Consulting 2) Accounting 3) Investment/finance 4) Law firm 5) Travel Agent 6) Tutor 7) Design Studio 8) Art Showing 9) Many other usage

Price : VERY Affordable and Negotiable - Don't miss this opportunity to own your work place in NYC!

Please contact Mona for details and showing!

Amenities

  • Can Be Furnished
  • Doorman
  • No Pets Allowed
  • On Street Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Elevator

Listing Details

Listing ID
2362384
Property Type
Condop
Pet Policy
No Pets Allowed
Floor
14
Expousure
South
Building Type
High-Rise

Location