Listings

131 w 33

Midtown, Manhattan, NY 10001
For Rent Available Immediately
$3,200 No Fee
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 700 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Wednesday, August 15 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, August 16 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, August 17 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, August 18 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, August 19 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, August 20 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, August 21 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, August 22 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, August 23 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, August 24 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, August 25 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, August 26 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, August 27 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, August 28 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

NYC Work Space for Rent! - ***Commercial Rental***
Address: 33rd St (between 6&7Ave) 14th FL

Features 1) Big glasses windows 2) Hardwood floor throughout 3) Extra space for greeting clients 4) Free Month Rent 5) Elevator 6) Doorman for packages

Ideal Business 1) Consulting 2) Accounting 3) Investment/finance 4) Law firm 5) Travel Agent 6) Tutor 7) Design Studio 8) Art Showing 9) Many other usage

Price : VERY Affordable and Negotiable - Don't miss this opportunity to own your work place in NYC!

Please contact Mona for details and showing!

Amenities

  • Can Be Furnished
  • Doorman
  • No Pets Allowed
  • On Street Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Elevator

Listing Details

Listing ID
2362384
Property Type
Condop
Pet Policy
No Pets Allowed
Floor
14
Expousure
South
Building Type
High-Rise

Location