Listings

7414 18th avenue

Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, NY 11204
For Sale
$1,995,000
4 Bedroom / 5 Bathrooms / 3,200 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Monday, April 23 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Tuesday, April 24 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Wednesday, April 25 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Thursday, April 26 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Friday, April 27 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Monday, April 30 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Tuesday, May 1 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Wednesday, May 2 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Thursday, May 3 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only
Friday, May 4 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Mixed use building with 3 family over store over finished basement. Bensonhurst's hottest location. Solid brick building, 2nd floor consists of one 1 bedroom apartment, one 2 bedrooms apartment. Ground level consists of 1 store, one 1 bedroom apartment in rear. Basement is finished with separate entrances. Building: 20x80. Lot: 20x105. Zoned: R5. Annual RET: $11,967. Absolutely NO leases, potentially huge upside, all month to month.

Amenities

  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Cats/Small Dogs Allowed
  • Outdoor Areas

Listing Details

Listing ID
1998180
Property Type
Multi-family
Monthly Taxes
$997
Pet Policy
Cats/Small Dogs Allowed
Expousure
North, East, West
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location