Listings

131 w 33

Midtown, Manhattan, NY 10001
For Rent Available Immediately
$3,200 No Fee
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 700 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Saturday, June 23 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, June 24 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, June 25 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, June 26 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, June 27 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, June 28 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, June 29 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, June 30 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, July 1 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 2 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 3 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 4 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, July 5 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, July 6 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, July 7 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

NYC Work Space for Rent! - ***Commercial Rental***
Address: 33rd St (between 6&7Ave) 14th FL

Features 1) Big glasses windows 2) Hardwood floor throughout 3) Extra space for greeting clients 4) Free Month Rent 5) Elevator 6) Doorman for packages

Ideal Business 1) Consulting 2) Accounting 3) Investment/finance 4) Law firm 5) Travel Agent 6) Tutor 7) Design Studio 8) Art Showing 9) Many other usage

Price : VERY Affordable and Negotiable - Don't miss this opportunity to own your work place in NYC!

Please contact Mona for details and showing!

Amenities

  • Can Be Furnished
  • Doorman
  • No Pets Allowed
  • On Street Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Elevator

Listing Details

Listing ID
2362384
Property Type
Condop
Pet Policy
No Pets Allowed
Floor
14
Expousure
South
Building Type
High-Rise

Location